Our Board of Directors

Nancy Strebe

Nancy Strebe

Executive Director

nancy@welovestcharles.com

Matthew Jennings

Matthew Jennings

Construction & Business Development

matthew@welovetscharles.com

Adam Zierenberg

Adam Zierenberg

adam@welovestcharles.com

Marc Sikma

Marc Sikma

Board President

marcsikma@gmail.com

Brianna Oliver

Brianna Oliver

Fundraising

brianna@welovestcharles.com

Andy Goodman

Andy Goodman

Counseling

andyrgoodman@gmail.com

Sandy Bichel

Sandy Bichel

Grant Hickman Real Estate

sandy@welovestcharles.com

Dustin Bryson

Dustin Bryson

Marketing

dustin@welovestcharles.com

Chelsea Schweigert

Chelsea Schweigert

Finance

chelsea.schweigert@gmail.com