Our Board of Directors

Nancy Strebe

Nancy Strebe

Executive Director

nancy@welovestcharles.com

Matthew Jennings

Matthew Jennings

Construction & Business Development

matthew@welovetscharles.com

Adam Zierenberg

Adam Zierenberg

Public Relations

adam@welovestcharles.com

Marc Sikma

Marc Sikma

Board President

marcsikma@gmail.com

Chelsea Schweigert

Chelsea Schweigert

Treasurer & Secretary

chelsea.schweigert@gmail.com

Brianna Oliver

Brianna Oliver

Fundraising

brianna@welovestcharles.com

Bo Hayth

Bo Hayth

Client & Volunteer Coordinator

bhayth@gmail.com

Sandy Bichel

Sandy Bichel

Community Outreach & Partnerships

sandy@welovestcharles.com

Dustin Bryson

Dustin Bryson

Marketing

dustin@welovestcharles.com